Kontakt

  • Kontakt

    KONTOR TABASALUS

    KiirWarren.KL OÜ

    Ranna tee 17
    Tabasalu 76901
    Harjumaa

    Telefon: 603 2401
    Faks: 603 2402

    www.kiirwarren.ee
    info@kiirwarren.ee

    JURIIDILINE AADRESS

    KiirWarren.KL OÜ

    Järvekalda tee 1
    Harkujärve 76902
    Harjumaa

    Tel: +372 611 8010
    Fax: +372 611 8011

    Reg. kood: 11169541

    TALLINN

    Allar Maaring
    Ehitusjuht
    Mobiil: +372 551 0103
    allar@kiirwarren.ee

    TARTU osakond

    TARTU
    Teguri 45, Tartu 51013
    tartu@kiirwarren.ee

    Tartu projektijuht
    Janar Sokk
    Mobiil: +372 5666 4203
    janar@kiirwarren.ee

     

    Liiklusmärkide tootmine

    Tallinna tootmisjuht

    Taavi Lõhmus
    Mobiil: +372 5348 3030
    tootmine@kiirwarren.ee

    taavi_qr

    /tab_content]

    Märgistustööd

    Rait-Karlis Järvsaar
    Mobiil: +372 5326 9871
    karlis@kiirwarren.ee

    karlis

    Raamatupidaja

    Raamatupidaja

    Kadri Friedemann
    Tel: +372 611 8010
    Fax: +372 611 8011
    kadri@warren.ee

    kadri_qr

    Martin Pärnak

    Martin Pärnak
    Mobiil: +372 5343 7849
    martin@kiirwarren.ee

    Siim Vahter

    Siim Vahter
    Mobiil: +372 5598 1000
    siim@kiirwarren.ee

    siim_qr

    Allar Maaring

    Allar Maaring
    Mobiil: +372 551 0103
    allar@kiirwarren.ee

    Allar Maaring

     

    Kimmo Liivak

    Kimmo Liivak
    Mobiil: +372 5349 8048
    kimmo@kiirwarren.ee

    kimmo_qr

  • Kontor Tabasalus


  • Tartu kontor

  • Saada kiri